Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here
You are shopping as , if this is not your email, please click here

Wellbeing Appointments

Wellbeing Appointments

Feel Good February 2024 - Free Health Checks

Feel Good February 2024 - Free Health Checks

Description

Your assessment will be 30-minutes and will include:

 

Body composition analysis

Blood pressure measuring

Peak Flow

Potential Fitness Testing

Healthy living advice

Attendee CategoryCost   
Week commencing 19th February£0.00[Read More]
Week commencing 26th February£0.00[Read More]
Reflexology, Reiki, Massage

Wellbeing - Reflexology, Reiki, Massage - March - August 2024 Dates - EHU Staff

Description

Reflexology, Body massage, Seated massage (back neck shoulder and scalp massage) Indian head massage, Leg and foot massage, Pregnancy massage, Reiki, Thai foot massage, Sinus drainage massage and Wellbeing facial massage.

A single £12 appointment is 20mins - 15 mins hands on treatment and 5 mins consultation.

Cancellation Policy: Any cancellations should usually be made no later than 2 working days before the scheduled appointment in order for a refund to be processed i.e. by 10am Friday for appointments the following Tuesday. Appointments can be cancelled by emailing [email protected]

Please select Book Event and then choose your time from the time slots available.  

Attendee CategoryCost   
Option 1 - Tuesday 5th March 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 1a - Tuesday 19th March 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 2 - Tuesday 16th April 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 2a - Tuesday 30th April 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 3 - Tuesday 14th May 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 3a - Tuesday 28th May 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 4 - Tuesday 11th June 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 4a - Tuesday 25th June 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 5 - Tuesday 9th July 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 5a - Tuesday 23rd July 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 6 - Tuesday 6th August 2024£0.00[Read More]
Option 6a - Tuesday 20th August 2024£0.00[Read More]

How would you rate your experience today?

How can we contact you?

What could we do better?

   Change Code